Jennah Mitchell's Musings

A compendium of thoughts, ideas, projects, and more

Coffeeeee

It’s true. Some people have to shop. Others need jewelry or money or chocolate. I need coffee. I have come to accept this fact about me…now all I need is to either find someone to pay me to drink coffee or find a cheaper way to buy it. Since the first option is probably not happening I am focusing on #2. The problem is that I like lattes. From the coffee stand. Maybe it is the thrill of the early morning hunt for an open coffee shop, or the feeling of bliss when you take a sip and find the coffee to be better than you had even hoped. Whatever it is, I am hooked.

Ideas? Suggestions? Similar stories?

Cheers!
JM

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

