Jennah Mitchell's Musings

A compendium of thoughts, ideas, projects, and more

My first-round habits list

Well, the deliberating is over: here is my list for the habits I plan to work on first:

PERSONAL – Set activities for each day of the week
HEALTH – Be consistent about brushing AND flossing 2x per day (I want to be a good example to the girls in this area)
FAMILY – Have at least 1 activity per day that is all planned and ready for Jaylin to do, as well as one “school” type activity for her

I plan to begin tomorrow…wish me luck!

Cheers!
JP

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

