Jennah Mitchell's Musings

A compendium of thoughts, ideas, projects, and more

Not a bad day…day 2 of my program

Well…the flossing/brushing gets an A, the day activity (paperwork, etc.) gets a “not yet,” and the Jaylin activity gets a “TBD.”

It turned out to be a beautiful day, so I took the girls to the park. An excellent choice, if I do say so šŸ™‚ I will just save the game for tomorrow, I think – although Kylee (the gal who plays with Jaylin sometimes so I can work) will be there so maybe we will hit up the park again. Well, we will see what the weather holds I guess.

Tomorrow is coupon day, so hopefully I will be able to stay up on things.

Cheers!
JP

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

