Jennah Mitchell's Musings

A compendium of thoughts, ideas, projects, and more

Eager anticipation

I am waiting with baited breath for the arrival of the first book I have ever written πŸ™‚ My best friend Asha and I recently finished our first book- a parenting devotional for moms with infants and toddlers. Basically, it chronicles the ups and downs that come along with being a new mom, as well as the emotions and relational changes that happen along the way. I can’t wait for the proof copy to get here! As soon as it is here, I will no doubt be blogging like crazy to announce my excitement!

The real accomplishment for both me and Asha is the fact that we stuck to something and FINISHED it, even amid the chaos of being new mommies. I am also thinking about celebrating the accomplishment…maybe some new shoes? A purse? PASTA???? πŸ™‚ What do you think?

Cheers!

JP

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

